Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

About Us

Company Information

President
Mr. Brian O'Donnell

Operations Manager
Mr. Doug Callahan: dcallahan@valley1.com

Service Managers
Mr. Pat Fiocca: pfiocca@valley1.com 

Service Advisor
Matt Baker: mbaker@valley2.com

Parts Manager
Jeff Britenbucher: jeffb@valley1.com

New & Used Truck Sales:

Fleet Sales
Ms. Laura O'Donnell : lodonnell@valleyhino.com

New/Used Sales Manager
Tim Walick: twalick@valley2.com

Commercial Account Manager
Brian O'Donnell Jr. : beodonnell@valleyhino.com
 

Hino Trucks USA

Visit the Hino Website to learn more about Hino trucks.

Isuzu Trucks USA

Visit the Isuzu Website to learn more about Isuzu trucks.