Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

About Us

Company Information

President
Mr. Brian O'Donnell

Operations Manager
Mr. Doug Callahan: dcallahan@valley1.com

Service Managers
Mr. Pat Fiocca: pfiocca@valley1.com 

Service Advisor
Matt Baker: mbaker@valley2.com

Parts Manager
Jill Hershberger:  jhershberger@valleyhino.com

New & Used Truck Sales:

Truck Sales/Fleet and Finance Manager:
Ms. Laura O'Donnell : lodonnell@valleyhino.com

New Sales Manager
Mr. Tom Dunn: tdunn@valleyhino.com

Commercial Account Manager
Dave Svenson : dsvenson@valleyhino.com
 

Hino Trucks USA

Visit the Hino Website to learn more about Hino trucks.

Isuzu Trucks USA

Visit the Isuzu Website to learn more about Isuzu trucks.